Zhihao Zhuang, Chemistry & Biochemistry.

Zhihao Zhuang

Associate Professor

Principal Investigator

E-mail: zzhuang@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8940

Christine Ott

Graduate Student

chrissyott3

E-mail: christineott37@gmail.com

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Siqi Shen

Graduate student

siqi-shen

E-mail: sqshen@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Gregory Davidson

Graduate Student

gregdavidsons

E-mail: Gdvdson@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Harrison Greenberg

Undergraduate Student

harrygreenberg

E-mail: Hcg@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Weijun Gui

Graduate student

weijungui

E-mail: guiwj@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Prajwal Paudel

Graduate student

prajwal

E-mail: prajwalp@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Christine Banos

Graduate Student

banos

E-mail: cbanos@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Esra Oktay

Graduate student

esraoktay

E-mail: oktayes@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Rebecca Dibona

Undergraduate Student

E-mail: rdibona@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Jedidiah Chung

Undergraduate student

E-mail:  jedchung@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945