Zhihao Zhuang

Associate Professor

E-mail: zzhuang@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8940

Chuanhua Li

Visiting Professor

Chuanhua Li

E-mail: lichuanh@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Weijun Gui

Graduate Student

E-mail: guiwj@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Yuanjie Li

Visiting Professor


Yuanjie Li

E-mail: liyj@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Prajwal Paudel

Graduate Student

prajwal

E-mail:  prajwalp@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Siqi Shen

Graduate Student

siqi-shen

E-mail: sqshen@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Gregory Davidson

Graduate Student

gregdavidsons

E-mail: Gdvdson@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Christine Banos

Graduate Student

banos

E-mail: cbanos@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-894

Megan Doleschal

Graduate student

E-mail: megdole@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Robert Hillman

Graduate student

E-mail: rhillman@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Rebecca Dibona

Undergraduate Student

E-mail: rdibona@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Jedidiah Chung

Undergraduate student

E-mail: jedchung@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Cole Lazarus

Undergraduate student

 

E-mail: laz@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

 

Jean Filo

Undergraduate student

E-mail:jeanfilo@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Recent graduates

Christine Ott

Former Graduate Student

Sparks Therapeutics

 

 

Harrison Greenberg

Former Undergraduate Student

Johns Hopkins University

Ph.D. and CBI program