Zhihao Zhuang

Associate Professor

E-mail: zzhuang@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8940

Recent graduates

Chuanhua Li

Visiting Professor

E-mail: lichuanh@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Weijun Gui

Graduate Student

weijungui

E-mail: guiwj@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Siqi Shen

Graduate Studentsiqi-shen

E-mail: sqshen@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Prajwal Paudel

Graduate Studentprajwal

E-mail: prajwalp@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Gregory Davidson

Graduate Student

gregdavidsons

E-mail: Gdvdson@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Christine Banos

Graduate Student

banos

E-mail: cbanos@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-894

Rebecca Dibona

Undergraduate Student

E-mail: rdibona@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Esra Oktay

Graduate Student

esraoktay

E-mail: oktayes@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Jedidiah Chung

Undergraduate student

E-mail: jedchung@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8945

Alyssa Paparella

RUE student

E-mail: paparell@udel.edu

Sarah Lawrence College

Recent graduates

Christine Ott

Former Graduate Student

Sparks Therapeutics

 

Harrison Greenberg

Former Undergraduate Student

Johns Hopkins University

Ph.D. and CBI program