Zhihao Zhuang, Ph.D.

Professor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

E-mail: zzhuang@udel.edu

Phone: 302-831-8940

pic

Gregory Davidson

Graduate Student

E-mail: Gdvdson@udel.edu

Christine Banos

Graduate Student

E-mail: cbanos@udel.edu

Megan Doleschal

Graduate Student

E-mail: megdole@udel.edu

Amity

Amanda Sensi

Graduate Student

E-mail: asensi@udel.edu

Amity

Canyuan Yang

Graduate Student

E-mail: yangcy@udel.edu

Yujue Liu

Graduate student

E-mail:yujueliu@udel.edu

Zeinab Moafian

Graduate student

E-mail: zmoafian@udel.edu

Tyler Yeomans

Undergraduate student

E-mail: yeomans@udel.edu

Ahila Moorthy

Undergraduate student

E-mail: ahila@udel.edu

Mike Axiotes

Undergraduate student

E-mail: mikeax@udel.edu